You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loved by the Sun Character Biography series: King Riobard Ivarius

in #art6 years ago

Sooo Skyrim is still the thing? Wow I thought it was kinda mania as the Fortnite nowadays. But let's see, maybe in 2 years people will be writing stories about Fortnite as well haha :D

Sort:  

Looks like He is just using skyrim for the art, kinda like using Poser, Cannot wait to see the full thing!

Yepp I get it :D That's why I said that maybe people will be using Fortnite in couple of years to write stories about those characters :D

I was using the character creation engine of Skyrim for the characters of my high fantasy world Pelmythia. I'm honestly not sure that Skyrim will ever die, with more and more mods coming out for it lol. Maybe when they actually release The Elder Scrolls 6, Skyrim may fade into the shadows, but until then, that's the best we've got to work with lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86