The most delicious soup and my current drawings

in #art6 years ago

After eating dinner, I realized that I didn't take even one photo of this soup. OMG! It was one of the most tasty soups I've made since I started cooking, but the ingredients looked similar to the soup that my family often makes in spring. So, I didn't care about it then, but it's a shame now.

That day, I bought only Nama-ham in a supermarket nearby, and used the cabbage which was in my refrigerator for 3 days and a frozen baguette that was in the freezer for two weeks. hahah It was an Italian soup called "Zuppa di Valpelline" from the book "Sugao no Italian". I'm making the English version of the recipe now.

Here are my current drawings :)

IMG_2085.JPG

IMG_1948.JPG

IMG_1997.JPG

IMG_2073.JPG

Enjoy the video below and the wonderful site I found recently.

www.elizabethminchilli.com/

Sort:  

I love your bird drawings :3
And the tomato paste looks tasty :O

Thank you, Mosco ;)) I want to draw much much better (not only technical)... maybe, I will see some videos on Youtube today.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MarcilioMosco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you, yellowsquid ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73