You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting An Idea Out Of Your Head / A Creative Outlet

in #art6 years ago

I hear you. I have ideas, but they're not really artistic.
They're usually really expensive and difficult to demonstrate. That's why I'm enjoying the idea of having some serious money behind me.
I can finally get some of this stuff out of my head and into meat-space
@kaylinart released a colouring book, from memory. She's been on the platform forever.
You'll have to fire up the @lauralemons art contest again, @holoz0r.

Sort:  

Ooooh this sounds interesting! Your expensive ideas and also this art contest! Hehe I’ll have a look!

I came encouragingly close to winning last time; but I think that might've been more a consequence of a small pool of competitors than any sort of talent on my part :)

Ha! I’d take it and run with it! Creative genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84