LIVING THE ARTIST'S LIFE: WHAT DOES IT ENTAIL

in #art6 years ago

image

All are ideal for your artist or writer. You do not have to run to Paris or Bali to reach your sense of life. You can access this daily or weekly.

Going beyond the imagination of Hemingway / Picasso / Stein to sit in the cafes chatting with other artists all day, this is what came to my mind.

Turn the proportion of time on the screen and in real time

ROAD: And you? How could you be a writer or an artist?

Change the voice

In the central office, a lot of the information I'm dealing with is a better coach, a businesswoman, and a writer. I need my clients. This is the way to do it.

When I'm in artistic mode, my input changes from how I do it to inspiration. Admission includes visits to museums and galleries, long excursions to discovery, visits to boutiques and exhibitions and coffee with friends and acquaintances.

The proportion of shifts "known to the new" and I take many more ideas or new ideas. This is vital for an artist or a writer to continue to "fill the well".

ROAD: And you? What new voice could you use this summer?

Emphasize doing

Of course, "life as an artist" means that its main goal is to make art. Even if you have another type of work or family, the additional side of bandwidth dedicated to doing artwork or writing.

When I'm in artist mode, my emphasis is on doing, not on serving. I'm in Creator mode and I get the inspiration I receive and the process in my art. The emphasis is on originality and on the development of my artistic abilities.

It is easy to emphasize doing.

ROAD: And you? What creative projects are on your plate now?

Mode of trench efficiency

I'm focused on doing many things. My orientation is towards efficiency and maximizing my time and efforts. I LOVE this way of working. Full days of work that feel they have achieved something give me great satisfaction.

The artist mode is much less than doing things. When I'm away from the central office, I have less appointments and, therefore, more space. With more space, I can reduce my effectiveness program and open it more to chance.

ROAD: And you? In which part of your week can you make room to be less efficient and more open?

Go slower

Linked to more space, there is peace. When I'm in the central office, I'm moving from an activity to a vigorous video. There is a sense of urgency and commitment that I really love.

Outside the central office, this sense of urgency is reduced. I can slow down. I can wander. Eliminates imperative efficiency. This is when the case happens and truly fell into the magic of life.

ROAD: And you? Which peace do your artist appreciate most?

The life of your artist

Your idea of ​​your creative life could be very different from mine.
In these days, my life as a writer / artist seems ...

Free writing for 15 minutes, including as many details as possible. What are you going to do? Who are you going out with? What feeds you?

Wherever you are, if it is a long journey or you are navigating the routine of your life at home, you may feel that you are living the artist or writer you have dreamed of. He must not escape from the life he lives now, but an integration of his artist and writer in his daily rhythms.

paint sales

I'm in a new creative side where I want to increase my p* item* itemainting again. I will challenge myself and I will be open to new associations and ways of doing art. I'm excited and I admit it, a little nervous.

I love what I do and am happy doing it.
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95