8 x 10 Acrylic Commissioned Portrait, FINISHED!

in #art6 years ago

Here is the final commissioned portrait I've been working on--an 8" x 10" acrylic on canvas.

Roger_Elliott_Painting_1c-sm.jpg

It took me about 7 hours to paint, using the acrylic glazing technique.

The Process, Step by Step

R_Elliott_In_Prog_multi-6.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post and have a blessed day,

Signature_200dpi_sm.jpg

If you like this post, please comment, upvote, follow me ( @mattphilleo ) and resteem. I post regularly on art, tips on painting and drawing, and encouraging thoughts. You are helping me to do art full-time and support a family. Thank you so much!--Matt

See more of my artwork at: MattPhilleo.com

Sort:  

This portrait is absolutely beautiful!

Hola @mattphilleo
Dios te bendiga. Eres un gran talento y tienes unas manos virtuosas.
De verdad que este trabajo tiene 100/100.
Saludos y Éxito que bien lo mereces.

Gracias de nuevo, Reinaldor. Dios ha sido bueno conmigo. ¡Que el Señor también te bendiga ricamente, amigo mío!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99