My First Ever VIDEarticle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm trying something new.

I thought, why not introduce my You Tube followers to my content on Steemit, and the idea of Steemit in general, by simply reading my articles here and posting them?

I put a lot of time into my Steemit posts (and so do you. )

Did you know that with a free account on Zoom.us, you can record a video with feed straight from your computer's desktop view? So why not repurpose the content here from Steemit and get it out to the thousands of users on YouTube?

This is a video article, or what I call "videarticle," where I will simply be reading my Steemit article here, allowing YouTube watchers to see the text and images, multitask and listen, or both.

Let me know what you think of this idea!

Have a blessed day,

Signature_200dpi_sm.jpg

If you like this post, please upvote, follow and resteem. I post regularly on art, tips on painting and drawing, and encouraging thoughts.

Sort:  

very well done @mattphilleo
i am also going to subscribe you.

Thank you. Look forward to sharing more excellent content with you!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Thank you, Kate!

Congratulations @mattphilleo, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1240 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1821.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

very cool post and vlog, i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81