You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do with life? Midnight ranting and babbling.. now with painting

in #art6 years ago

Hey man we all have that feeling. I have talked to a couple of people that had the sentiment that it was hard to be in Steemit. Some have already left, some are at the brink and it got so bad that I had to get help from other people to try and comvince some to stay.

I know the feeling of just being in the autovotes of some people. Votes are good and I won't decline it but sometimes I value their comments as well.

I got a few big rep people that I look up to upvote my posts but never leave any words hahaha.

I would like to share with you a post by one person I highly respect and hope that you may get something out of it. He also has a 30 day steem guide post on what to write about if you are having difficulty in getting inspiration.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@spiritualmax/steem-guide-early-birds-get-the-worm-true-but-you-re-better-off-growing-a-worm-farm

Sort:  

Thanks for taking your time to leave a thoughtful comment. I'm not leaving or about to leave cause I still get a personal satisfaction from making a good post and I've found it really nice to put down my travels in words, even though I'm possibly the only one reading them. But I can't help wonder where myself and steemit at large is going although I guess only time will tell - hopefully the right direction :)

Thanks for sharing the post, I'll make sure to have a look.. all input these days are welcome

Hey man no problem I find you and your travels interesting and I might not drop by often but know that I actively look at your posts from time to time.

Yeah only time will tell how we long we will be in this platform.

I agree as long as it is still enjoyable keep doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77