morning sketch

in #art5 years ago




When in the summer of 2K18 I wanted to return to my former physical form, I thought that it would be enough for me to have something at the level of this peasant (Stephen James on Instagram, who is interested in @whoiselijah). In general, he motivated me to return, if not to sports, then at least to physical education). I wanted to press, pull and squat 100 kg maximum, considering that it would be enough for me, but no, not enough. But be that as it may, he sketched a sketch for a tick. .
Ps. Drawing men is not my forte, it may be worth spending a little energy and pumping skills in this business, so, just in case, it may be useful ... . .





If you have any questions, as always write in the comments, I'll try to answer!

Thank you for your up vote!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59