It's Over isn't it (digital art I made on ibispaint, that is old)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Drawings of SU I did when I was younger part (1/5).

It's over isn't it.png

What do I feel about the picture now?

Well I feel "eh"? Obviously I could do it better but I don't want to waste my time on "draw this again" meme. But I'm still prouf of it! Since I drew it with my phone and its on ibispaint.

Sorry that I don't have the process of it! It's an old art that's like from 2 years ago? I'll post more newer art soon!

And when I was younger, I like steven universe... Now I don't because of the pacing, and it seemed like a waste of time :(. Maybe I just grew out of it?

Because scenes I enjoyed when I was younger now felt so "meh" and so bland, I don't even know how I liked it. And my god, the political agenda with the fandom. Jesus.

Eh I dunno :) I'll still watch the show since my friends like it and I don't want to be excluded out of the convo.

The only redeemable thing about it was Ruby and Saphirres relationship and that's it.

Thank you for reading or commenting or anything really! See ya soon.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Woah! I love the colors and the shading! This is great Mai! (●´□`)♡

AAAAAA THANKS!!! i didnt notice the comment sorryyy!!

Lol it’s ok ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78