Sort:  

I love rose flower , and she so gorgeous or prety on red rose in the hair . This flower it making more beautiful this girl . Amazing painting .

Thanks for sharing @maygor

I love the red rose in the hair, the flower is making it more beautiful.

Yes, She is so gorgeous.
It looks like some old hight rated painting

She is so gorgeous. The artist is amazing.

very beautiful, culture and full of nature. wonderful photo.

Very beautiful,
Culture and full of nature.
Wonderful photo.

                 - faizan-ashraf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello @maygor as always you bring us a new work of art worthy of being admired. God bless the hands of those who realize these beauties and others.

It looks like you are a great artist and like the art. Nice art.

I love the way artist have made this painting.

Jejejeje hasta ahora me he dado cuenta que esta imagen se parece a la otra pero sin la espada y foto selfie jejejeje

guao que bella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56