Sort:  

Hermosa pintura, llena de calma y paz. Muy realista y romántica. Saludos y muchas bendiciones...!!!

with a night like that, anyone falls in love, I love every detail of it

Esta es una increíble forma de enamorar a una mujer, el diseño y el encabezado están muy bien diseñados, gracias por compartir pinturas de buen gusto, quede encantado!!

Every day you impress me more, you are a great person selecting quality paintings and great design

I'm in love with this beautiful painting, thank you for sharing it @maygor

unique design and worthy of romantic night representation

Unique design and
Worthy of romantic night
Representation

                 - fidelricardo132


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful design. I like the flowers.

A romantic evening to delight the palate. cute very real picture.

Excelente y nostálgico...

As always with a good image

Here is something very romantic that I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87