Title: The Joker & Artist: Gaetano Bellei

in #art6 years ago

a48dd17e-ef3d-42f0-968a-bcb99d36cdb5.jpeg


Circle of joy 🍀🎶 Source 🍀🎶 [Public Domain Image] 🍀🎶


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A classic painting classic, and very funny indeed hahahaha.

Hello maygor, I love this painting and it reminds me of my grandparents who are in heaven

Lamento que hayan ocultado tus publicaciones, son educativas

Friend could share the link to enjoy the painting.

hahaha those grandparents are seen enjoying their time together.

¿How could we help to keep this from happening @maygor?

I don't know... But I guess the more votes the better... In the end it is a matter of steempower

My vote has no power but I still support you ... I hope a bot does not destroy your work.

Thank you! 🙂

I think it's a photograph, it's so detailed that I can not believe it's a painting.

The grandparents are free and alive souls... Already with so many years and experiences they do not walk with poses, they are spontaneous, and they enjoy every moment. You made me remember my grandparents. Thank you honey!

Mi estimado @maygor

Que preocupante situación. Espero que lo puedas solventar pronto

saludos @maygor, espero puedas solventar la situación con tus publicaciones.... Y esta imagen nos demuestra que para el amor no hay edad.

Amazing art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56