You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Assignment: Proper Composition!

in #art6 years ago

Hi there! Nice post.
You where talking about “The Rule Of Thirds, Symmetrical Composition, Diagonals / Lines...” and so on...and then asking for some ideeas for a post. I think you could do a series of them, with photos for every rule of composition, using rewarded photographs, and draw on them the “map” of the rule/rules used in that photo, so that people can better understand them, and maybe use them when they use a camera.
Have fun!

Sort:  

Good plan ;D

excellent idea. to me it will help me to improve and this is the second post of @jazminmillion that I read and I like its content ... I hope that he takes into account this idea


excelente idea. a mi me ayudara a mejorar ya este es el segundo post de @jazminmillion que leo y me gusta su contenido... espero que el tome en cuenta esta idea.

I was hoping for the same thing! Would be super helpful for noobs like me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74