My new vector illustration of cute fox in cartoon style

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! My name is Maria
This is my first post on Steemit
cute fox on beige 180418.jpg
Today I draw this cute little Fox in Adobe Illustrator.
And I hope it will sell well on microstocks and will please some childs, becoming a poster for a children's room or a print on a t-shirt :)
Also fox like to sleep and this is second version of illustration
cute fox sleep 190418.jpg
Hand drawn pencil sketch for this illustration
fox.jpg

Hope you will like my artwork
Thank you :)

Sort:  

@mcherevan, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Привет! Здоровская стильная качественная иллюстрация! Приятно видеть такие работы здесь! Welcome! )

Мерси :)

Добро пожаловать, Мария!

Спасибо :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84