You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting My Mentor, the Early Years Part 1

in #art6 years ago

It took me a while but I'm still within pay out so upvoted and here's my -probably kinda huge this time- comment...

This post brought tears in my eyes. But not sadness tears, happiness tears! Seeing you and your art THAT cute (referring to both hehe), with your mentor, telling us your story and confirming that you are an amazing, creative, talented person with a good heart ...I couldn't help it!

All this you built it with your interest, efforts, studying, creating and I really admire that - I wish I could be more like you in SO many ways...
Loved the atmosphere of the pictures - and for the first time looking at old pictures I did NOT think 'we're getting old' bla bla, I thought...'Look! Some people are accomplished in their lives!' Congrats and hoping to get one tenth out of what you have, if I'm lucky!

Lots and lots of looooove - and hugs, always hugs! :D

Sort:  

how sweet, thank you @meanmommy33 :-)) xoox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57