ANIMATION - Made a simple aesthetic animation of my fav song

in #art6 years ago (edited)

meeeh.png

Untitled-1.jpg

Heya Humans

It's MEEK again huehuehue. I made a simple animation of my favorite song - by simple - lights effects and the smoke hahaha of course I made the painting and stuff

Disclaimer, I don't own the music
Credits to the artist joji <3
(He's an independent artist with awesome tracks, you guys check him out!)

Just chill and enjoy the music :')

Untitled-1.jpg

For business, please contact me here: [email protected]
Online Portfolio: http://meek-arts.tumblr.com/

THANKS FOR CHECKING MI BLOG!

MEEK

Sort:  

thanks for the likes! :D

Don't post stuff like this in the introduceyourself tag category.

ohh sorry, there's an auto select of tags - but it was really like my first day of posting hahahaha :D Will take note of your advice

It's cool :-). Just trying to guide and help!

thanks Matt! :D Hope you like my content :D

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Sweet and I do art too.

ohhh!! Im gona check ur blogs! Also jsut posted my comics here. :D check it out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75