You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #204 'Bubbles'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Both have their merits indeed! It is interesting to me how one of my works and this one yours have similar content but in different mediums and different/similar aspects. I love your view of bubbles and would appreciate and I'm so curious what is your opinion of mine bubbles! (although they are the same) :) You can take a look at my work here : https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/large-format-drawings-bubble-struggle-100x70cm

Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

It was not my intention to do any of that concisely and I'm sorry if it looks like on that path! I appreciate your contribution for the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75