You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just having fun with a tiny pictures book - un mini livre d'image [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Wow that is much smaller than I first envisioned! How cute is that? It looks like something a baby doll should be holding and reading. Do you have plans for it?

Sort:  

Thank you my dear ! ^_^ Yes it is tiny, and nope, I have no plans for it, I wanted to try the folding of a piece of paper to make a book, and I tried with a not so big paper first, to see if it worked....then I decided to go on, just for the pleasure of having tons of useless (but joyfully colored 😁 ) things on my desk
Nevertheless, your phrase concerning the doll reading gave me an idea, thank you my sweet friend ! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99