You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin

in #art5 years ago

Wow it’s almost the end and I’ve never watched the show 😂 I don’t know why I never really got into it, and I’m big on medieval usually. Was planning to watch along with my sister when she’s watching the last season but even she’s been so busy with work. 🤪

I’m super into the dark desaturated look of this piece. Would have liked to see the whole inkwork before you went in with the wash and watercolours 😋

Also, your grandad is awesome what!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And uh, no way i was just watching his videos on youtube the other day! This is fate!! (HAH i totally forgot you could edit comments- sigh mel)

hahahahah you are so cute <3

yep, you can edit! but it's adorable that you're finding out things about steemit as you go <3 <3 <3

LETS DRAW ELVES, MEL~ I WANTS ELVES~

what do you saaay~

😆😆 hahahaha I’m so embarassed. NGL I have been on steemit for a year, but I am still SUUUPER noob on here. Omgggg I guess I know my next art project 🥴

Posted using Partiko iOS

well, it lacks ELVES, sooooooooo............ XD;;;

But! It IS high fantasy, cuz it has dragons and magic, so you should give it a try when you can :D

Thank you so much for kind comments and yeah, my grandpa is AMAAAAAAZING XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86