You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vagabonds - the story of Peculiar Family (Part I/II)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for you sharing post @marty-art, I really like, and definitely wait for the game from you @ marty-art, what if I choose:
10-30
28-17
22-12
This will definitely be very interesting,

Allow me to share your post,

Sort:  

Cool, here goes!

...I was born in the dreaded and Ambitious Black Lagoon (10-30)
...I was alone and broke (the remaining half Hungarian Forint I kept in my Elegant pocket was useless here anyway), homeless and Elegant (28-17)
...ever since I was a Fabulous¨ toddler (22-12)

Feel free to pick your own numbers, and not copy them from other entries in the future, @mellwe, there isn't a right or wrong here, nor a winning entry, just random fun? ok :)-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26