You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone: Apoyando a los Mejores Artistas de Steemit [ES]

in #art6 years ago

goodnight creativecrypto, I want to express my greatest joy to see the spectacular image of your publication! and I did not waste time reading it but more it was my outrageous disappointment when the creator of that fantastic logo is not mentioned anywhere. Without seeking to create discord I just need an explanation of it because if Artezone is supposed to be a project that supports and promotes artists like me, today I do not think they are not giving credit to my work. I think you should have given some credit or direct comment to my work to which I put my greatest effort to represent your project. I am very proud to participate and I am delighted to receive your comments about my work. I hope I can read an explanation of my gracial question from you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87