Drawing of a beautiful girl - Realistic pretty face

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180208_115631.JPG

Hello everyone, hope you all having a nice day? Welcome to my realistic drawing. Today I try making out another cool drawing of a beautiful girl.
We are going to look more into the depth of how to start laying down some of the realistic qualities that makes up the whole drawing processes.

IMG_20180208_114836.jpg

Although just like everyone has their own working processes that suits them and they are more comfortable with, the same applies to mine here which am more comfortable with.
In my process, I start with working into individual portions separately like having a sketch of the face and other qualities that I want to work my way around the drawing.

IMG_20180208_114914.JPG

I start with shaping the face and once I have drawn it, I proceed to work onwards.
I gradually try forming the shape of the face using HB pencil and the hair using a soft charcoal pencil to get it slightly darker to suit my preference.
I also drew up the nose, mouth and the sun shield that covers her eyes.

IMG_20180208_115018.jpg

Here I try indicating the reflection of the sun as the sun glasses covers the eyes and also add more of her hair as it makes it more suitable.
I am going to head now and color in the hair with my charcoal pencil and try covering the majority of the hair in a sold black.
You can actually observe that from the image of the drawing.

IMG_20180208_112537.jpg

In this step, I only show the bottom side of my realistic drawing which indicates the jacket she is wearing.

IMG_20180208_115119.jpg

In the final step, I have to dress up everything using cotton bud. When all the major value is established, I try making a minor adjustments to some of the portions and smooth out some rough areas.

IMG_20180208_115631.JPG

IMG_20180208_104850.JPG

This pretty much concludes the whole drawing processes and this is my Realistic face drawing of a beautiful girl.

Thanks everyone, I hope you love my artwork.
@messinaldo

27484447_2037938616491250_1596361298_o.jpg

Sort:  

Nice job
Go and draw me

Smiles.. Sure I will brother. Just send your picture to my whsapp.. I will do that

@messinaldo nice artwork :-) @gyn

Thanks much dear

You got a 6.80% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @messinaldo!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This is a very detailed work and am impressed, pls come and teach me this so I can be like you. Lol. Well let everyone abide in the calling where in he has been called. Congrats bruh

Smiles. Thanks brother. Wish I gona see you to show you. Just learning.. Remember that oo

Wow, this is beautiful...
I wish I can draw too.
From the start, I thought it was a guy though...

Very nice work

Lol.. Really? That's the funny part of artwork. Thanks much babe

You got a 1.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @messinaldo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

great talent man. keep It up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72