You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daisy on Foot ~ My Tattoo Portfolio

in #art6 years ago

Far too many people were commenting without upvoting the posts, so unfortunately the contest was starting to "cost" me just to post them :(
I need to rethink the way I have the game set up so that it is more of a win/win for everyone including me.
Thanks for checking in though, I hope that you are enjoying the rest of my content for now anyways :)

Sort:  

You should probably just only consider those who upvote as participants. I think I upvoted all of them, but I know that I didnt upvote the "what you saw" ones a few times. I probably should have

I think people were just playing without upvoting, which doesn't help you much.

On the last one you did, there were 10 participants that didn't care to upvote if I counted correctly. That's not showing much appreciation for the contest creator if you ask me.

So I think step 1: disqualify those who don't upvote the contest. The results is another thing, especially if they lost, but people should at least be upvoting the "What do you see" post.

Hopefully that helps.

Thanks so much @bitfiend I always appreciate your support, you have been hanging around with me for a long time now :)
You make a lot of good points, thanks so much for taking the time to type all that out. I will definitely be trying to figure it all out. I do miss posting the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52