"Golden Rays of Sunlight"(Bob Ross Inspiration), 18x24 inches, Oil on Canvas

in #art6 years ago

Here's a painting I did back in 2016 of a painting inspired by Bob Ross piece, "Golden Rays of Sunlight from his 28th TV season. This was a very interesting piece that he did and that's when I thought about giving it a try by painting a long. Golden Rays of Sunlight(Bob Ross Inspiration).JPG

Sort:  

beautiful! Do you use the Bob Ross kit of oil paints or do you have your own?

Thank you, and yes I use all the Bob Ross Oil Paints/kits.

Nice, I hope to be able to buy a kit one day. Now I'm just using the cheapest acrylic paints on the market, and I only have white, black, and the primaries. But it has actually been kind of fun cuz I have to modify all his techniques in order to make it work with my paints. And I have to mix all of my own colors. So, fun challenge anyway.

I know you'll get one these days! I've worked with acrylic before, and it is fun sometimes. Trying something new from time to time.


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67