You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 1 - RING

in #art5 years ago

That's a great way to begin Inktober this year! Love the artwork, spidey!

Also, thank you for featuring me on the list!! Happy Inktober to you and everyone around here!

Sort:  

Hi Mike! :D So nice seeing you posting again :) Sorry I havent come around with commenting like before. I burned myself out cuz I was doing the unrealistic expectations of having to comment on all of my friends' posts every day (I was doing like 50 comments per day) and since all of my comments were not a one-liner, it took a toll on me

I passed 25,000 comments then I crashed

I'll pick up visiting and commenting again once I recharge my system :)

I love your blog, your contents, your arts, your photography, the way you write, your animation project, everything EVERYTHING so keep up being awesome <3 ! Although I do not comment anymore (for now) I still pay attention and leave upvotes and do my curation rounds :)

Don't worry about it! I am very glad to know that my posts are spreading some happiness around! Take your time and recover your batteries. The most important thing is to do what you enjoy without feeling down.

I had to take this 2 month break from posting because I was feeling the pressure keeping me from doing anything creative and the reason I started doing this is because I love drawing, so I reminded myself this when Inktober was around the corner :)

Keep drawing what you love because that's where you shine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91