You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist turns everyday words into pictures + Contest (50 Steem)

in #art5 years ago

Hello there! I thought I'd participate in this contest with a quick piece. It's the first thing that came to mind, so here you go :)

3.jpg

I also find creativity one of the most important abilities to have. The video is showing just that.

Sort:  

I'm not seeing any more entries for this competition. I thought I would have a lot more entries, but this the only on topic submission. Ok, as promised I'm sending you 50 Steem now, you can view it on the network if you want. Thanks for the entry.

I would've liked to see more drawings too. It feels kinda awkward to win a competition because I was the only participant :)) but thank you very much for the Steem! Hope there will be more people involved in the future in this kind of challenges.

Ok, thanks for your original work. I was worried I was going to get a bunch of images I could easily find on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64