You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

The Life Cycle is a very scary horror story:

There are many people among us who are interested in the world of spirits, divisions and metaphors. This world is mysterious to us humans and has rules that are contrary to the rules of our world, so everyone who tries to enter this world must know its laws and rules to ensure its safety and no one should enter this world. Without sufficient experience and expertise, otherwise things would turn upside down.

I am a seventeen year old young master who is interested in the world of spirits and mauraities. This is the world that makes me very attractive and attracts me. This world, which caused my life to be destroyed and will cause my death, from my love to this world. I was always reading about it and searching for everything. I brought a book about preparation, harnessing and preparation of human lives. What mattered more to me was the preparation of spirits, which I decided to implement.

I began to prepare the requirements of the preparation session and were five organisms, five candles, five apples, along with five people and already equipped the required and helped five of my friends interested in this world like me and began the preparatory session and the implementation of steps and recitation of the mantra, but the candles remained the same, which means the failure of the process The success of the preparation process followed by extinguished all the candles except for one of my colleagues surprised me lying, I asked them to experiment again with the spirit of another and have already returned the process and succeeded when the candles were extinguished except one and appeared this sound, which seems as if coming from the depths of hell, "Bring me O cursed" Visor of the large number of horror and remained alone, he said, a strange phrase incomprehensible "water of death, dagger, air, killer, uprooting the heart, the fire."

I went to the soul and I was tired. I grew up and saw that I was sleeping in a corridor with five rooms. Each room had a different picture. The first room had a picture of a sea of ​​blood. When I entered it, my friend Ammar was a body soaked in a sea of ​​blood inside the bathtub, bleeding from everywhere. And I saw this ugly object wearing a black cloak and on his face that terrible smile and surprise was pushed out of the room and closed and headed to the second room has been engraved dagger drenched from the blood and opened the door I saw my friend Joseph and this ugly object wearing black abaya cut it with a dagger until he died and came bats and accused Meat, I pushed back to the third room. On the door she was stabbed with smoke and water. When he opened the door, my friend was strangled with deadly gas and the ugly person came out of the smoke with the same disgusting smile. I pushed back outside the room to stand in front of the fourth room. My friend Omar was lying on the bed and this thing comes out of his heart and lamented and here I woke up and rang my phone and the disaster was that my friends were dead like what I saw in my dream and here I understood what is meant by wholesale and that the fifth room in my dream I am inside and I will die burning tonight.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91