You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week #13 Fox Tales : Announcing the next story image and winners!

in #art6 years ago

Truly honored to win this. Thank you @vermillionfox for hosting and @artwatch for sponsoring this great contest!

As someone who writes exclusively non-fiction, this pushed me to push myself outside of my normal "box," and I really enjoyed it. I will definitely keep exploring this type of writing. Thanks again. I'll be on vacation so won't be able to enter this next competition, but I don't plan on ever missing another.

For anyone reading, please enter future competitions. Even if you don't think you can win (which I didn't), this process will help you expand your thinking and stretch your brain muscles :-).

Sort:  

Thank you so much for entering! Have a nice trip. I hope to read more of your writing after your vacation! :)

Thanks! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16