Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - DAY #14 - Original Art By Michael Stobierski

in #art6 years ago

This is actually day number 13, but old superstitions die hard, so I skipped the ominus #13.

I only included several of the "14 days" for the sake of keeping the post shorter.

DAY #14
20180604_185543.jpg

DAY #1
20180514_154047.jpg

DAY #4
20180518_221321.jpg

DAY #9
20180530_205550.png

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Website:
https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

Wow wonderful original art. great work sir
Thanks @michaelstobiersk
Have a great day
Resteem

Thank you very much!

👍🏼😎

Thanks for share this painting

Thank you very much!

The work of art is complete shading coordinating is incredible. superb fine art, Upvote & Resteem

Thank you very much!

please see my blog

I did. I saw your introduction. You are very pretty.

But what happened to your reputation score? Your score is only 18.

I don't usually visit peoples blog pages that have low scores.

Steemcleaners downvote my post. 20days ago

Why did they do that?

That's superior update of day #14. Now your art work so fabulous.
Resteemed.

Thank you very much!

Now your art work being so cool and fascinating.
Beautiful painting.
Resteem.

Thank you very much!

Just amazing art work sir
Resteem done

Thank you very much Sarah!

please sir check my profile once

I checked your page. You are really cute! You should post some pictures of yourself at the beach or swimming pool.

Thank you

You are welcome.

Outstanding art post
Upvote and resteem done

Thank you very much!

Great progress you have shown and this is just incredible we just get better with every day :)

Thank you very much @blazing! You are very kind. ❤

You never fail to amaze me with your work , amazing job !! I hope you’re well

Hello my lovely lady friend! I am doing well. I hope you are also. ❤

Hanging in there ❤️

Baby is doing well?

@michaelstobiersk,
Now it's pretty amazing! More details and more similar to the original image! Great work going on!

Cheers~

Thank you very much!

@michaelstobiersk - Sir it's beautiful... I can't even imagine to draw that kind of artwork Sir... Everyday you build it layer by layer...

+W+

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90