Just trying out the glass elements for my pop-up project! :-)

in #art4 years ago

Making art takes a series of trial-and-error. In this way, you will learn what works and what doesn't. But either way, making art and learning how to experiment with it is fun and fulfilling! :-)

This is just one of the experiments I did with my glass art. I tested the glass art pieces you see in the video for my pop-up project.

Thanks for dropping by! :-D

P.S. I missed you, Steemit. I have yet to catch up with you!

Sort:  

beautiful art and video, God bless and I bless Israel.

Hi, @theonlyway! I saw your comment just now, my apologies, but thank you very much for the appreciation and the blessing! Shalom.

A suggestion, Michelle

Your art is amazing!

Try to blog about it rather just a short video. Tell us more and include pics, so it would be super interesting. I am sure many would curate.

If you prefer video, please open a @dtube account. You can add your vid to Dtube via YouTube, super easy

😊

Thank you very much, @thekitchenfairy! :-D I appreciate you leaving a comment.

Actually I made blog posts about my other works here on Steemit if you want to check them out! :-) Here are some examples: https://steemit.com/art/@michelleast/a-glass-art-work-in-progress ; https://steemit.com/art/@michelleast/glass-comics-the-office-the-story-behind-my-glass-artwork

Just not for this one though :-D

Once again, thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66