Great News!

in #art6 years ago

I got my results back and I'm cancer free so I can finally stop holding my breath! I will be posting my artwork soon it was just impossible to focus on anything while going through this hectic situation still doing test but I'm just glad it is not cancer. I like to thank everyone for the nice comments and understanding maybe I can get back to feeling normal soon and doing what I love to do. Here is a past drawing I did puts me in the fall mood hope you like please feel free to comment, like, and follow :)

23659170_10156140454902313_3562811642495983944_n.jpg

File1123563.jpg

Thanks Michelle

michelleh82[5].png

Sort:  

You are very good leader continues. vote for me, I am new. follow me @saizor

Congratulations @michelleh82! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great news! I have been eating apricot kernels from the apricot seeds. They contain Vitamin B17, a powerful cancer fighter. They look like almonds and taste like Amaretto.

The art is incredible

god blessed you dear

@ mosaddekursakib Thank you :)

nice post my dear.

Thats great news. I am happy for you. May you have a long and happy life ^_^
btw that is a nice drawing ! thumbs up *

can u hear me!!!why stop posting???

Congratulations @michelleh82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @michelleh82! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63