Acrylic PROCESS// AFTER 10 days finally i finish This CANVAS of JULIO CESAR ⬇️✅✅✅ CLICK to see the video // hope everyone enjoy it leave you comments about what you think about this project

in #art5 years ago

Want to give a massive thank you to @art-venture @maxwellmarcusart @c-squared https://steemit.com/@tryskele
https://steemit.com/@celinavisaez https://steemit.com/@alejandra.her https://steemit.com/@trincowski⬇️⬇️⬇️✅✅ for you support
8C36F2BE-AAD2-4512-849A-3E47018151C8.jpeg
This canvas so far one of my best
So much history on it ///__ hope everyone can see the effort that I put on it since I like to learn no jus paint

WHO WAS HIM ?

BCA215CD-129C-40EA-A5A6-280ADC75370B.jpeg
In 60 BC, Caesar, Crassus and Pompey formed the First Triumvirate, a political alliance that dominated Roman politics for several years. Their attempts to amass power as Populares were opposed by the Optimates within the Roman Senate, among them Cato the Younger with the frequent support of Cicero. Caesar rose to become one of the most powerful politicians in the Roman Republic through a number of his accomplishments, notably his victories in the Gallic Wars, completed by 51 BC. During this time, Caesar became the first Roman general to cross both the English Channel and the Rhine River, when he built a bridge across the Rhine and crossed the Channel to invade Britain. Caesar's wars extended Rome's territory to Britain and past Gaul. ✅✅✅
25D1706E-00D5-418F-88A1-685AB3657825.jpeg
➡️➡️➡️Hope you support since a put a lot of effort to make post and great content for everyone 😀😀
0908BDDE-B329-4900-AFD9-5485BB1B0D28.jpeg
enjoy the video 🎥🎥⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
13316D9D-4CD2-4E5E-8097-D1660C4C50CC.jpeg
5E57F292-BE90-4B44-ACDD-1DD897D9642A.png

Sort:  

Hi @michhart
It's a great job, how many days did you spend?
The final result is beautiful.
Proportions and high quality shading.
Congratulations on the support of the Curie vote, it makes a big difference.

Hi @mariita52 thank you I spend roun about 10 days
From 9 am till I couldn’t keep on going every day
Is hard how it sounds but for take ny note about 😀😍I love yo do art painting sketch is my passion and it makes me more a passionate went i get friends like you
And inspired me to give the best of me for all of you

I can understand what you say because I grew up with a sculptor and painter.
He could spend the whole day and sometimes he just stopped to eat a snack and fill his glass of coffee.
Please take care of your physical health and hydration.
Happy life.

Hi michhart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you 🙏 I,, be joining


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It is really cool watching you bringing the painting to life. And it is quite a large size painting too. I can imagine the amount of work you have put into it. I hope you get to sell this painting for a million bucks (if you are selling)! :)

Hi mate thank you I am glad thank you like it
It was hard but is was worth it the time and the long days 😀 thank you again for you support and commitments
I am here to support back mate 👍👍👍 @marblely

Awesome. Thank you for the support back :)
Did you learn painting on your own or in school? My last painting adventure was from school and I wasn’t good at it. But I always enjoy watching people draw and paint, like you, so natural :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Sadly went I started to do art didn’t have money to go to school or thinks like that
I learn practicing on a paper or whatever I could draw something
My parents never wanted me to do art 😢

So sorry about that. But hey, you did well for yourself learning on your own :) I think most parents do not agree with their children doing art. Mine too. But pursuing as a hobby works well too :)
Take care there michhart and happy weekend to you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Took you so long to finish this work and it came out nicely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers mete it was hard bro and thank you for all you support bro

Congratulations @michhart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I sincerely admire all the people who know how to paint. I barely know how to draw a flower. The human figure is very difficult to do and César fit you very well. Congratulations on this final art. Regards @michhart

Oooh thank you that is so suet from from you @marcybetancourt 👍 i preciate

Hello! A pleasure♡

Dear friend! Your painting is totally incredible that there is no doubt that this will be in a place that deserves it, come on! Am I the only one who thinks I should be in an area where everyone admires him?

Hi @iamsaray not just you I am as well 😀😀 im think to give it a way // I need to sort it out how ? If you got want idea I’ll i preciate 😘

Great work! You showed his power and strength. I like his face. The expression is exactly how I would expect it to be. It even looks like statues that I saw in Italy :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

@delishtreats im jealous in the good way that is one of my dreams to go to Rome Italy 🇮🇹 tho get to know more history about

ehy dear @michhart, great painting, you see all the energy and pride of caesar! are you very good, do you do it for work or for passion? i love to see all the steps of the process in your video, it's like being a little bit in your head !!
congratulations on your work and on the curie vote :-))

@road2horizon all my art I do is love and passion for art I get people asking for some works
And went I do big cavas like this one is to sell it // is hard
I am thinking to give it a way on steemit the CESAR CANVAS i need to sort it out how to do it first
If you got an idea it will help me a lot 👍👍👍🙏🙏✅⬇️ Thank you for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59