Another Portrait

in #art6 years ago

portraitClassDemo_old.jpg

This portrait is another demo that I did for class. This one is from a while back. I wasn't using as much Photoshop brush trickery back then, so there's a lot of round brush action happening. As much as I like cool fancy textured brushes, you can still do it all just with a basic round brush.

detail.jpg

Also put together a gif for ya to see a bit of the process. Pretty sure I merged some layers as I was going because there's a few big jumps, but you get the idea.

portraitClassDemo_old.gif

That's about all I've got for today, still working on the concept art project I posted about yesterday. Don't have anything new to show yet so this is a bit of a filler post, but hopefully you all like it! If so, let me know in the comments and let those upvotes fly!

Thanks for looking peeps!

Sort:  

Beautiful potrait.. Check out my work

beautiful painting, well done!

Good job! I love how the gif shows the progression of the artwork from start to finish! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98