Weapon Sketches

in #art6 years ago

295h4s1rx5.jpg

ankgwqxg0i.jpg

These are some older designs I never posted here. They're from the Creatures of the Night game that I've posted about before.

Figured I hadn't posted any 2D art in a while, so I think I was a bit overdue. I need to sit and make some new stuff though. That'll be on the to do list in the coming days. Oh wait, the cubes, I forgot about the cubes. I guess I have posted 2D art recently, well anyway, here's some weapons! :D

Hope you like! Thanks as always for looking!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Switch things up as much or as little as you feel like at the time :D

I don't even know what to make of that insane sword bident of doom thing but I'm curious about how to wield it XD

Posted using Partiko Android

It's very staby lol XD

awesome,last one is like a M60 machines gun @midlet

Thanks @ratnabarman, yea I think I was looking at reference along those lines :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like how you call fully rendered artwork "sketches" LOL.. Very nice!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89