More 3D "Sketches"

in #art6 years ago

Another set of 3D abstract designs. I made these a while back as R&D for a motion design project I was working on. Each project typically starts like this with a concept art phase where I'm trying out different things to look for an interesting design.

MR_cubes2.png

MR_cubes.png

cityAbstractlights.png

superSeed.png

holes.png

deformTrails.png

headSculpture.png

That's what I've got for you all today. On a side note I did my first live stream last night and although I screwed up the audio, other than that it went pretty well. I'll definitely be doing more of that in the future.

As always, thanks for stopping by, let me know what you think in the comments!

Sort:  

One of the designs looks like a night time view of a city. It’s beautiful.

I love the dynamic "feel" of these pieces. Although static, there's a sense of motion in them that you kinda feel. Noice!!

Thanks @beatking13, yea some of them are animated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11