**Steemit for Resteem** Banner Contest Entry (PNG/GIF)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemit for Resteem is one of the biggest and most active Steemit groups on Facebook. They are well organized and founder @clixmoney doing great job.

Now their community need cover picture for their posts, and it would be good if it's GIF.

I am not so familiar with GIF-s but this time I made something.

This is my work and contest entry:

PNG Cover image for Steemit posts | Download

GIF Cover image | Download



How it's made?

In Adobe Photoshop you can make GIF animations. Main key is "Timeline" section and organized layers who must be in right order.


EDIT:


PNG Cover image for Steemit posts new green color | Download

PNG Banner 728x90 blue | Download

GIF Banner 728x90 blue | Download

PNG Banner 468x60 blue | Download

GIF Banner 468x60 blue | Download


PNG Banner 728x90 green | Download

GIF Banner 728x90 green | Download

PNG Banner 468x60 green | Download

GIF Banner 468x60 green | Download


Thanks for stopping by!
☮ ☮ ☮ Peace, love, Steem On! ☮ ☮ ☮

Sort:  

Thanks about writing a post about our contest and including me here, I will resteem also your post to almost 3600 followers, when you will add the other banners to it with other sizes and colors. ☺ You can just edit this post and add them to it and also comment with the banners in the contest post. ☺

I just finish additional examples and edited this post with it. Please keep in mind that making GIF-s are time consuming and I hope this will be capable for your group and posts, footers etc...

Amazing, you are the winnier, I will resteem this and send you your reward. ☺ Thanks for the amazing work, if someone will need a banner or something like that I will tell him about you. ☺ The reward sent, and I will also write a post about you. ☺

Thank you very much, I am really glad you like it and that my work will represent your community. I wish you all luck in work. And if anything you need in the future feel free to contact me. :)

Nice work these really look good. Congratulations on winning the contest

Thank you very much mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48