Moving on

in #art6 years ago

emptyspaces.jpg

"This would look great at the hospital lobby, it would make a lot of people happy"
"I feel inspired to paint"
"I've stared at this one for 15 minutes - iI will come back tomorrow"
"...It reminds of something pleasant"
"It feels so good to see this type of work...Reminds me what it is about painting that is so enjoyable. Why am I not painting?"
"Fresh"
"It's very fine, but too big for us"

Someone ask me today why do I do this, if i don't sell any?
"To do something good and meaningful" I try put simply. She didn't understand - She was my inspiration. I get the privilige i come from though.

Anyway, I am powering down to help pay the bill and hoping the prices will pick up.

It is not quite back to normal schedule yet as we have a project in the works with our art group Hydra. we will participating into a horror themed show in September.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86