Pixar - my jumping lamp

in #art7 years ago

actual logo.png

I looked back at my introduction post and realized I left a lot of things out about myself. One of them is that I have a degree in graphic design and I do, do graphic design from time to time. Well, my emphasis is in 3d animation though so it's a little different than the usual graphics stuff. Anyways, It's been some time since I've actually gotten to do anything like that but I thought since I have a little more time now that I would brush up on my skills.

I was thinking I would possibly showcase some on here once in a while and hopefully people will like it. It takes a very long time to do animation and has been so long so it wouldn't be very often for animation stuff but maybe I will show some design stuff and get some opinions. Anyways, this is as the title says, the pixar jumping lamp intro that they use in movies. I know it's not that great but give me some time and my skills should get better over time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @milife! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That is a good job @milife
You could work for many sites with that skill you have.

Thank you!! That means a lot. I lost my portfolio/demo reel on my last laptop and didn't back anything up so I could possibly get one up again using this platform as some motivation to share

Hey there

╔┓┏╦━━╦┓╔┓╔━━╗
║┗┛║┗━╣┃║┃║╯╰║
║┏┓║┏━╣┗╣┗╣╰╯║
╚┛┗╩━━╩━╩━╩━━╝

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @milife
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

hi there! im good thank you and thanks for the follow! will return the favor

Congratulations @milife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74