CAPTURING THE SUNSET

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Good weekend my dear friends of Steemit, I've been a little absent for reasons of time, usually always publish a drawing that inspired me a lot or for a contest, this time I started to play a bit with *PhotoShop * without any inspiration and I made the following image, I am not an expert in PS editions, I have only done a few courses so I hope you like them as well:

POCESS

First I started editing the image of the iPhone, cutting the screen and deleting it using the selection tool and using the "layer via cut" option.

Then I proceeded with the second image and cut the box that fixes the iPhone camera support to be able to adjust it to the previous image.

Once I adjust the camera support with the phone, I select the image which will be reflected in the camera and the attachment behind the layer that I already have the phone to give effect that is in front of the phone figure of the dog and the landscape which is taking the photo, it erases the edges that protrudes from the iPhone and the fingers of the hand and leaves only the image inside the screen of the phone.

After what was done, I again selected the image of the dog and the landscape and distorted the view of it.

Finally, I put together the image that I already had of the phone with the image of the dog on the screen and I adjusted it in front of the unfocused image that was made in the previous step, adjust the tonalities and shadows of the hand a bit so that it matches the sunset light and the image is attached to obtain the final result.

REFERENCE IMAGES


LINK

cool-wallpaper-for-iphone-x-the-best-apps-for-iphone-x-of-cool-wallpaper-for-iphone-x-1.png
ENLACE

e93ef8b2fc3f469e83b4894922fd498d.jpg
LINK

I hope you liked my first edition, I know I have to polish many things, but I will try to give my best, thanks for your attention, have an excellent weekend!


Sort:  

Wow it is amazing what can be achieved with photoshop. My Kryptonia ID is @ wmarcial09

Congratulations @millerjtaipe ! You received a 7.50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 1500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Very nice. Upvoted and resteemed by rubelynmacion

@acosta From kryptonia upvoted your post, cool tutorial btw.

Cambridgeport90 on Kryptonia. i wish I could say something more substantive than good job, but considering I can't see the image, I'm not going to give an opinion for which I am not qualified to give.

many thanks @millerjtaipe i love sunsets

the finished photo looks nice. Those layers in Photoshop gave me many headaches, hahaha

That's really awesome great job from krypto @ashleystrazz1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71