Coney Island fun!!

in #art6 years ago

It was a fun filled Saturday as I spent the day with family and friends at an old school hip hop concert in my old hood Coney Island, Brooklyn. There were so many performances (too many to count). Fat Joe, Brand Nubian, Das Efx and my all time favorite KRS-One just to name a few. The concert was held at an outdoor museum of street art called Coney Art walls. I didn't get any pics of the concert (too much dancing and having fun) but I did manage to snap a few pics of some of the street art and me hanging with family and friends. Enjoy!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

This post has received a 14.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mimidee74.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05