first drew after a long time - Ballet dancer.

in #art5 years ago

Ballet a lápiz.


Ballet was a part of my life when I was younger, I used to go to ballet classes on the afternoon right after coming back from school, Ballet dancing was one of the things I enjoyed a lot but as a matter of fate and thanks to an injury on the tip of my feet and I could not keep on going, the preasure that feet felt was so hard that mine could not handle any more and started a new hobby, drawings. When I started drawing I did it just for the fun of it and did not even do it that often, only when a cute picture crossed over my eyes and I wanted to replicate it, A lot of time had happen since I last drew and maybe, this will be a good way to start anew.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mishelle90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I used to do ballet too, when I was younger but I didn't enjoy it as much as you, seemingly. Too bad you got injured :(

But now you have a new hobby! :) I look forward to seeing more drawings from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62