the Dragon

in #art7 years ago

I really love dragons! And here's another sketch of the dragon!:...

 

The dragon is one of the most widespread mythological creatures - the winged serpent, which however represented combinations of elements of other animals, usually the head (often several heads) and the torso of the reptile (snake, lizard, crocodile) and bird wings or batlike; Sometimes the image also included the elements of a lion, a panther, a wolf, a dog, a fish, a goat, etc. The most frequent signs of a dragon, however, are the ability to fly and the serpentine form of the body, the same known signs as the presence of several heads, fire breathing and reasonableness Minority of dragons.




Sort:  

The picture is amazing..
Thank for sharing @miss.dara :)

Thanks you)

I started getting to know you when you made a face painting @sweetsssj
You look very talented, I really like the work of your work, may I ask to make a painting :)
I would be very grateful if you granted my request;)
Greetings from Indonesia

What picture? Thank you

I would be very grateful, if you are willing to paint it
Thank you so much @miss.dara :)

image

Excellent Artwork

Thanks you )

Very nicely did..looks real..keep it up.

Thanks you)

This is outstanding! Dragons are amazing and my favorite mythological creature :)

Thanks you)

Very bold dragon art. I would have preferred to see the tail entirely on the page. yet regardless, this is nice work.

Thanks you very much

nice post ...i upvoted you plz upvote me??

Wow! Other great drawing @miss.dara
I can see these on a huge wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73