Art of the pirate for @drakos

in #art6 years ago

Art of the pirate for @drakos

Hello Friend! My drawing of a pirate is for you!

Cheerful and interesting.

I drew an animated pirate with your nickname.

I hope you like it !:)

Sort:  

nice art @ miss.dara,
a great creativity in painting,

Damn this looks cute, I am a big fan of u now .I too make art can you check mine

ok) thanks dear)

Shiver me timbers, me likes. Yarghhh! You forgot my parrot :(

nice work friend <3

art pirate is very nice, i love it 👍👍👍

Your are welcome

You must be the lady to draw captain jack sparrow if they are to act a cartoon animation or game because you really got the best kind of drawing for pirates. I see your art work in pirate of carribean #Barbosa. You are really endowed with element of art talent and please go as far to show the world because i really love this drawing. But please i wish I can send my favourite football player in my club i support eden Hazard of chelseafc .please can my favour be granted? If yes,I will appreciate it.

Such talent, @miss.dara! You did a splendid job.

Interesting captain, there is still no parrot on his shoulder.

Marvellous drawing and creativity too.
Followed you please follow me back if you like photography.

beauty skecth :D soon I will post my skecths. I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70