Portrait for a big man on steemit @ned

in #art6 years ago

Portrait for a great man on steemit @ned

Hello friends! I want to share my new portrait for another significant person on steemit...

If possible, I will draw many, I think that this is a trifle, but in my drawing I put only good emotions.

Ned, I hope you'll like it!

Sort:  

you are an amazing artists!

thanks you)

woow, you really did a great job painting this great guy.
I believe He deserves Noble prize for what He did creating this great platform, and Helping thousands of people soon It will be millions around the world.
Keep it up Princess.

I totally agree with you :) thanks a lot)

Very well done, Prismacolour are great pencils. You nailed the flesh tone too which is pretty difficult to get right, great work.

agree) thanks)

People: Da Vinci is the greatest painter of all time
Miss Dara: Hold my beer!
Seriously, the potrait look better than quite possible the guy in real life haha

haha) thanks you very much)

Wow...this looks so real. Cant believe my eyes. Amazing.
Deserve a upvote and resteem.

thanks you)

Hello,
It is a great portrait, you are so talented! Great work!

thanks you dear)

Those eyes, staring at us... those eyes.

Wow how cool is the portrait of @ned, you are very talented with this!
Acabo de publicar un retrato que hice de @gringalicious, si quieres puedes verlo en mi blog.

postscript: I want to paint like you!

Then I wish you good luck in your development :) thanks )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67