Portraits for my subscribers (picture - original)

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! For many of you, I painted portraits, for your support. And so, none of you saw the original on which I drew these potarts, and now I want to share some of the collages that I did for comparison. I hope you will like it, and you will appreciate my artistic skills.

 support!


Sort:  

Amazing job, you captured the likeness of your models perfectly! Huge fan.

Thanks you dear)

Awesome...... Superb post ma'am....
Many thanx for sharing.....
Merry christmas and happiness in the new year....🎄🎈🎈🎆🎍🌼🎑💐🌷🌺🎉🏵✨💮💮🎁🌹🌹🌻🎄🎈🎆🎍🎍🎍🎍🎉🎉

Such mazing works.i really love making portraits but I do not nave enough patience for it.

Thanks you)

You are always welcome dear!

Great artwork..should I send my picture too so that you can make one for me as well

thanks you)

Amazing Work @miss.dara , Followed you , upvoted and resteem

thanks you)

Such a brilliant and kind idea! You must have so much patience to have drawn these so brilliantly!

Thanks you)

Excellent work, Miss Dara, from one portrait artist to another. You captured their likenesses very well. Colored pencil portraits, correct? Keep up the good work!

Thanks you)yes)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61