Artwork and fun from the weekend #4

in #art7 years ago

Hiya Steemit!

What a busy past week, and weekend! This past week was stressful. I didn't post much because I tend to kind of shut down when a lot of stressful things accumulate. Much of it was work related, but the weekend made up for that week. My husband and I got to spend time with our own families, so we didn't see much of each other, but it was very nice to see them! I finally finished my prismacolor! It's on sale at the local Cat Cafe. Yes, I am blessed to have one in my city!ヾ(o✪‿✪o)シ

merpip.JPG

The orange cat drawing sold last month at that same cafe.♥ Check out the blog post here!

Some other things that I did were...

Get my nails done! I was going for that fall vibe, I'm a big fan of neutral colors, I wear them all the time.

nails.JPG

I also had some delicious food. 。^‿^。

donut.jpg

This blueberry donut was amazinggg.

sushi.jpg

And I got to indulge in some sushi. Anybody else love sushi too?

Thanks for taking the time to read my post, I'll be posting foods that my husband and I make from different countries soon, we aim to make one every weekend, but with the holidays, it will be iffy. Get ready for more artwork posts this week as well!



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

Lovely cat painting!!!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76