Scratchboard art - Mandalas

in #art7 years ago

I've been seeing a few posts around her showcasing Mandala designs! I bought a book a while back that was similar to an adult coloring book, only it had scratch board pages instead. They are super relaxing to do, and almost mesmerizing. I love all the colors that each page offers. I plan on making a collage of all the pages when I'm done with the book, and framing it. It'll make for some pretty sweet wall art. 。^‿^。

Who else likes adult coloring books, or the like?

image2.JPG

image11.JPG

image33.JPG

Thanks for viewing, Steemians!!♥



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

That's clever =o where did you find such books ? it looks great =D

I found them at a local craft/hobby store. :)

Thank you; I was hoping you'd say a website haha, I will try to find it online t seems to be the perfect relaxing thing ^^

I love mandalas, it's so relaxing and it always come out beautiful, no matter what colors you use. I think it will look very pretty as a wall art, good idea!

Thank you! :D

Congratulations @missaudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67