MRS. POTT AND CHIP – THE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST – DRAWING CONTEST – DIGITAL ART AND ILLUSTRATION

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I would like to share with you a digital illustration I made of Mrs. Pott and Chip from the movie The Beauty and The Beast. I am participating in a really nice contest promoted by @agneslaczo, who I recommend you to visit in case you are interested in art posts. Well, the contest is basically about the main characters from the movie, but I watch it again, and to be honest what really melted my heart was the scenes about Mrs. Pott and her little son. The illustration is inspired by a scene from the movie of 2017 where both of them, mother and son, went to sleep and she tucks him in the sheets. It was really cute and I really wanted to draw Mrs. Pott showing her love to Chip.

 

The programs I used were Paint Tool SAI and Photoshop CC 2017, and of course, I used a Bamboo Graphic Tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60