You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

Wow i love the final outcome of the white petals, they are really beautiful and the butterfly is so cute

I can see skeletons in my mind's eye on black paper

I wish my minds eye will just work with me for once, he's got a mind of his own

Perhaps i should try this, thanks for your advice for sharing this beautiful piece of art

Cheers

Sort:  

Your minds eye is like a muscle, it is your imagination. Much like meditation you have to exercise and develop discipline without getting too uptight...relax but not lax...and practice with patience is the key for me...Thank you @mistakili

.relax but not lax...and practice with patience is the key for me

Thank you, i will put them to practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92