I need to raise money to run my own tattoo business.

in #art6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-06 at 21.55.21.jpeg

I don't want to beat around the bush, it's just like the title of this post says. I need to raise money to run my own business. My country is going through a complicated situation, the devaluation of the currency against the dollar is very high. Where I am currently working, I get what I need to pay for my fixed expenses.

Any help is welcome, with a positive vote to this post, it doesn't cost anything and they do me a great favor.

If you want to see contributions, you can visit my blog, it is full of my drawings and works, which are rarely recognized. When, on the other hand, there are other copied and pasted posts that earn hundreds of dollars.

Thank you very much for reading these lines.

No quiero ir con rodeos, es tal cual como lo dice el título de este post. Necesito juntar dinero para tener mi propio negocio. Mi país atraviesa una situación complicada, la devaluación de la moneda respecto al dolar es altísima. Donde trabajo actualmente, percibo lo justo y necesario para pagar los gastos fijos.

Cualquier ayuda es bienvenida, con un voto positivo a este post, no cuesta nada y a mi me hacen un gran favor.

Si quieren ver aportes, pueden visitar mi blog, esta lleno de mis dibujos y obras, que muy pocas veces son reconocidas. Cuando, en cambio, hay otros posts copiados y pegados que ganan cientos de dolares.

Desde ya muchas gracias por leer estas lineas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94